Sunday, October 1, 2023

    New Zealand vs Bonn: Bangladesh won the T20 for the first time against New Zealand, scored 0 runs and won by wicket.

    New Delhi. Before the T20 World Cup (ICC T20 World Cup 2021), Bangladesh is defeating one legend team after another. After beating Australia by 622 runs last month, Bangladesh lost to New Zealand (BAN vs NZ First T20) by just 0 runs in the first T20 on Wednesday. The win was achieved by losing 3 wickets in 15 overs. Bangladesh lost to New Zealand in T20 for the first time. This is New Zealand’s lowest score in T20. Earlier, the Kiwis were bowled out for 60 against Sri Lanka in 2014.

    New Zealand won the toss and elected to bat. But captain Tom Latham’s decision has overshadowed the team. In the third ball, opener Rachin Rabindra returned to the pavilion without opening an account. He was caught out by Mehndi Hasan with his own ball. New Zealand then took three wickets in a row. First Will Young (5), then Colin D Grandhome (1) and his Tom Blandell (2) returned to the pavilion.

    After losing 4 wickets in 10 runs, the New Zealand team could not come back and the process of falling wickets continued.

    New Zealand v Ban: Bangladesh beat New Zealand by 40 runs, Kiwis lowest score in T20

    New Zealand has the lowest score of T20 in 2021
    New Zealand lost 7 wickets for 50 runs. The last three wickets came in the book of Bangladesh fast bowler Mustafizur Rahman. New Zealand were bowled out for 60 in 16.5 overs. Mustafizur Rahman took 3 wickets, Shakib-ul-Hasan 2 wickets and Nasum Ahmed 2 wickets for Bangladesh. This is the lowest score in T20 cricket in 2021. Earlier, Bangladesh bowled out Australia for 622 in August this year. Shakib is at number one in the list of active cricketers who have taken the most wickets in T20. He took 104 wickets. After that comes the name of Tim Southee. Saudi has 99 wickets in his account.

    Suryakumar Yadav, Mohammad Siraj will play 2021 T20 World Cup? Find out which 15 players will get the place

    Bangladesh won the match by 7 wickets
    Chasing the target of 1 run to win, Bangladesh did not have a good start. Mohammad Na Eem M Abhishek was dismissed for 1 run in the first ball of the T20 by Cole McConnell. When the team scores runs, Liton Das also returns to the pavilion. Ejaz Patel dismissed him. Shakib-ul-Hasan, who came down to bat at number three, decided to win the match by playing an innings of 25 runs. When he was out, the team’s score was 37 runs.

    Then captain Mahmudullah and Mushfiqur Rahim brought victory to Bangladesh. This is Bangladesh’s first win against New Zealand in T20. Bangladesh all-rounder Shakib-ul-Hasan, who scored 25 runs and took two wickets in the match, was named Man of the Match.

    Read Hindi News online and watch Live TV News18 on Hindi website. Learn about country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business.


    Source by [author_name]

    Related Articles


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Most Popular