T20 World Cup 2021: Team India has announced at night, which 15 players will get a place?

T20 World Cup 2021: Team India has announced at night, which 15 players will get a place?

New Delhi. Which 15 players from the Indian cricket team will get a chance to play in the T20 World Cup will be answered by the fans at midnight. The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) said in a press release that Team India’s T20 World Cup squad (T20 World Cup 2021 India squad) will be announced on Wednesday night at 8 p.m. The T20 World Cup will be held in the United Arab Emirates-Oman from October 17. Where his last match will be held on 14 November. Let us tell you that the Indian team will start its campaign in the World Cup from October 24. His first match will be against Pakistan. According to media reports, the Indian team will place 15 players in its squad, and they will keep 3 players with them as backups.


The place of 10 players in the Indian team is considered to be absolutely certain, including players like Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Habshav Pant, Rabindra Jadeja, Jaspreet Bumrah. But there could be a lot of discussion among selectors in front of the spinners. The clash between Rahul Chahar and Varun Chakraborty is being speculated. It is believed that Rahul Chahar could be given a chance as a backup to Yuzbendra Chahal, but Varun Chakraborty has also proved his talent that his diversity could be beneficial for the Indian team. Prithvi Shaw, Han Shan Kisan and Shardul Tagore can be kept with the team as backups.

India’s potential squad for the T20 World Cup– Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (co-captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Habshav Pant, Hardik Pandya, Rabindra Jadeja, Yuzbendra Chahal, Jaspreet Bumrah, Mohammad Shami, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, . Varun Chakraborty / Rahul Chahar

T20 World Cup: Sunil Gavaskar selected for Team India, Shreyas Iyer-Shikhar Dhawan dropped

Team India’s T20 World Cup 2021 schedule
The Indian team will play against Pakistan on October 24. Second match New1 October New Zealand, Afghanistan November Against Afghanistan. Team India will face the qualifying team (B-1) in the Super 12 on November 5. Let us tell you that in the first round of T20 World Cup teams will compete with each other to get a place in Team Super-12. Sri Lanka, Namibia, Ireland, Netherlands are in Group A of the first round. On the other hand, the hosts in Group B are Oman, PNG, Scotland and Bangladesh.

Read Hindi News online and watch Live TV News18 on Hindi website. Learn about country and abroad and your state, Bollywood, sports world, business.


Source by [author_name]



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here